+8620-28173241


Current Location > HomePage > Shipment Trace
Air Freight
Contact Us

Address:

RM6203,Area A,

Yinma(International)

Menswears World,

Shijing Main Road,

Baiyun District,

Guangzhou,China

Tel:  +862028173241

Phone:+8615521224809

Email:

tonny@tontoshipping.com

tanganmou@hotmail.com

Skype:tanganmou@hotmail.com

Whats app:+8615521224809

Wechat:1813882571

Air Freight
  

Air Freight

Lufthansa :http://tracking.lhcargo.com/trackit/start.trackit

Saudi Airline CARGOhttp://www.saudiacargo.com/

American Airline https://www.aacargo.com/index.html

Alitalia Cargo http://www.skyteam.com/zh/cargo/

Air France: https://afklcargo.com/WW/en/local/app/tnt/trackntrace.jsp

Finnair Cargo: http://www.finnaircargo.com/en/

China Cargo Airline: http://cargo2.ce-air.com/MU/Service/getawbinfo.aspx?strCul=en

British Airways: https://www.iagcargo.com/iagcargo/portlet/zh/html/main

Mexico Airline: http://www.skyteam.com/zh/cargo/

Cathay Pacific Airwayshttp://www.cathaypacificcargo.com/

Emirateshttp://www.sky-cargo.com/english/

Thai Airwayshttp://chorus.thaicargo.com/

Kuwait Airways: https://www.kuwaitairways.com/en/is/gs/cargo/

Turkish Airways Cargohttp://www.turkishcargo.com.tr/en

Aeroflot Russian Cargo: https://www.aeroflot.ru/personal/cargo_tracking

Jetairways: https://cargo.jetairways.com/Cargoview/default.aspx

Ethihad Cargohttp://www.etihadcargo.com/manageshipment/pages/shipmenttracking.aspx

China Southern Airlines:

http://tang.cs-air.com/EN/WebFace/Tang.WebFace.Cargo/AgentAwbBrower.aspx

Air Asia: https://cargo.airasia.com/

Hainan Airline: http://hnacargo.com/Portal/AwbSearch.aspx?r=278519165

Air China: http://www.airchinacargo.com/en/search_order.php

UPS Air Cargo: https://www.ups.com/aircargo/using/services/actracking/actracking.html

Ethiopian Airlines: https://www.ethiopianairlines.com/corporate/group/cargo/e-cargo/track

Hongkong Airlines: http://www.hkairlinescargo.com/CargoPortal/awb/zh_CN

Lan Cargo: https://www.lancargo.com/

Singapore Airline: http://www.siacargo.com/ccn/ShipmentTrack.aspx

Qatar Airways Cargo: http://www.qrcargo.com/

TNT Airways: http://www.tntliege.com/

Centurion Air Cargohttp://www.centurioncargo.com/en/

Copa Air Cargo: http://www.copacargo.com/

Drago Air Cargo: http://www.dragonaircargo.com/usrapps/identity/home.aspx

Shenzhen Airlines: http://cargo.shenzhenair.com/

United Cargo: http://www.unitedcargo.com/


previous item: Parcel Track next item: Ocean Freight